Nutraplanet ATD Dosing

Hitstick

Hitstick

Awards
Hey ive searched around but ATD brings up alot. I was wondering how and when people dose the Nutraplanet generic ATD?

I was thinking at starting at 1 cap a night and then ramping it up to 2 and then 3, but should i take them before bed, throughout the day, or pre/post workout?

P

pm39120

Awards
if taking three per day take 1 in the morning and 2 at night. If taking 2 or less per day just take them with your last meal. It helps absorption if you take them with some healthy fats btw

WeakPoint

WeakPoint

Awards
  • Established
From what I've been reading on the forums I think there is better stuff then ATD, I hear alot about droppin the libido down to nothing. Have you looked into anything else? Formestane, Trione?

Hitstick

Hitstick

Awards
Yeah, ive done Novedex XT before and i saw decent gains with that. Ive read up on Trione and Formestane, but im a college student on a budget so they were too expensive. I am looking pretty tight because i had to reorder multi, creatine, protein, i was out of everything.

Plus, Formestane and E-form have a mild Ph in them im pretty sure. I read Neoborn's FAQ and i believe thats what he said, and id like to stay as natural as possible. Im only going to resort to Ph's after my body refuses to make gains and i dont see that happening for a long time.

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, ive done Novedex XT before and i saw decent gains with that. Ive read up on Trione and Formestane, but im a college student on a budget so they were too expensive. I am looking pretty tight because i had to reorder multi, creatine, protein, i was out of everything.

Plus, Formestane and E-form have a mild Ph in them im pretty sure. I read Neoborn's FAQ and i believe thats what he said, and id like to stay as natural as possible. Im only going to resort to Ph's after my body refuses to make gains and i dont see that happening for a long time.