Natrual Test boosters

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    38.75%

Natural Test boosters

Does anyone know of a natural test booster that really work?

2. Board Sponsor
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    50.97%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

There are lots of them out there if you use the search function up at the top. You can find actual logs of people who have taken different types of the numerous brands/stacks available.

Care to tell us your stats? Age, height, weight etc...
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    38.75%

Age 42, 6'0,224. I've been working out seriously for over five years and happy to stay at my present size. I've seen a million claims but wonder how effective a natural test booster can be. Thanks for the reply. RG
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  210 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.62%

T3 has good feedback, worked for me. Hyperdrol is another non-hormonal booster. Do a search for NHA stack. Everyone has their favs.
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    38.75%

Quote Originally Posted by flytrapcan View Post
    T3 has good feedback, worked for me. Hyperdrol is another non-hormonal booster. Do a search for NHA stack. Everyone has their favs.
    Hey fly thanks for the reply, if you don't mind what is your age?
  6. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  224 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    27.94%

I really enjoy Diesel Test by GetDiesel-my favorite. Add in a mild Aromatase Inhibitor for a lil more kick is what i like to do--well pretty much with any test booster.

Also really like Blue Up by controlled labs.

Currently trying Drive- but its too early to tell how it is going to turn out.

Im 1 month shy of being 26 yrs. Good luck.

-Soma
  7. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    16.74%