Superdrol NG and Liquid Masterdrol

1. Registered User
    Answers

Superdrol NG and Liquid Masterdrol

I just bought and am currently waiting on each of these products, I've read some reports throughout these forums about both.. but i'd like to know if they were worth taking together, and then a PCT or should I be using them seperatley?

I've taken a 2 week break from the gym, but am going back on monday and hopefully will have these products here on Monday or Tuesday. I also have and will probably be taking my Animal Stak2 pills..

any thoughts, concerns, input? Im very new to the "stronger" sups. I also have taken Tribilus but didnt notice anything with them.

2. Registered User
    Answers

****Wrong Forum*****
  3. Banned
    Answers

If you look at there ingredient profile, you will notice a few things that are alike. No need to stack the two of them - save one for another cycle.

Yohimbe
    Caffiene
    DHEA
    •   

4. Banned
    Answers

Did you just post this in this forum, too, or did you post this in the Steroids forum first?
  5. Registered User
    Answers

accidently did this one first.. lol I apologise
  6. Registered User
    Answers

maybe i'll even apologize
  7. Banned
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by jstern View Post
    accidently did this one first.. lol I apologise
    It's no big deal to me, but others will hassle over it. I just thought I'd ask.
  8. Board Sponsor
    Board Sponsor
    Answers

I am glad Eclipse was here to clear up my ass backwards comment. Thanks bro!
  9. On my grind
    Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'8"  182 lbs.
    Answers

Liquid Masterdrol and Superdrol NG are completely diff. Liquid masterdrol is an androstane that converts to DHT, Superdrol has Prasterone aka DHEA in it. Now M1D can be compared to superdrol NG altho Superdrol NG is Prasterone ( DHEA ) and M1D is Dhea with an ester for better bioavailability. Along with things in it that increase the absorbtion of the DHEA.