Activate Xtreme..

diverse

Awards
i'm really new to all this supplement stuff. i've been lifting ever since the 8th grade on and off. i graduated last year and since i have a lot of free time so i want to get back into hardcore lifting. i just have a few questions i hope you guys can help me out with.

1. would activate xtreme be a good supplement to help me bulk up and get good strength/stamina gain?

2. how would the cycles be? would i have to take any other pills to stay health during the cycle, like liver care or anything? how long should a first timers cycle be?

3. any side effects ?

sorry if these are simple questions. just im new and just want a bit of input from people who know. thanks in advanced.

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
i'm really new to all this supplement stuff. i've been lifting ever since the 8th grade on and off. i graduated last year and since i have a lot of free time so i want to get back into hardcore lifting. i just have a few questions i hope you guys can help me out with.

1. would activate xtreme be a good supplement to help me bulk up and get good strength/stamina gain?

2. how would the cycles be? would i have to take any other pills to stay health during the cycle, like liver care or anything? how long should a first timers cycle be?

3. any side effects ?

sorry if these are simple questions. just im new and just want a bit of input from people who know. thanks in advanced.
first like stated age and other stats would be beneficial to help here.