AAKG Powder

mss07

Awards
Just started my AAKG powder today, and was curious how long will it take to feel some pumps, effects, etc? I have never used any NO products before and really have no idea what to expect. thanks.

ManInTheBox

ManInTheBox

Awards
If you take it preworkout, you should notice increased muscle fullness, pump, and vasodilation during your workout. I love to combine 6 grams AAKG powder with 40 grams of waximaize starch pre workout. Great pumps!

mss07

Awards
I appreciate it, i am going to be taken 10 grams a day. Currently cutting right now and want something to help hardness, fullness and vascularity.

Aggravated

Aggravated

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I appreciate it, i am going to be taken 10 grams a day. Currently cutting right now and want something to help hardness, fullness and vascularity.
Most NO products are over rated. Especially if it is in almost raw form like you have purchased. Yes it will make your muscles feel full for a little while, but what else will it really do for you? I know there are various studies about it, trust me I have read them all. From my perspective there is no long term gain from use of these products. Unless when stacked with other things of course.

Soopaman

Awards
  • Established
I've used Arginine supplementation to really increase vascularity. That's pretty much my sole use for it. On workout days 4-5g preWO and non workout days 2g three times a day. It gives good pumps, and vascularity has greatly increased with use in the past, and has been on the rise since I started using it again. As far as the other purported benefits (HGH increase in megadoses) I'm not really looking for, I just like the way I look with my veins popping out.

mss07

Awards
yeah exactly, thats all i am really looking for. The pumps, fullness, and vascularity. the other "effects", i dont buy.

bigpoppapump2

bigpoppapump2

Awards
  • Established