AAKG Powder

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  196 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    77.55%

AAKG Powder

Just started my AAKG powder today, and was curious how long will it take to feel some pumps, effects, etc? I have never used any NO products before and really have no idea what to expect. thanks.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    89.8%

If you take it preworkout, you should notice increased muscle fullness, pump, and vasodilation during your workout. I love to combine 6 grams AAKG powder with 40 grams of waximaize starch pre workout. Great pumps!
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  196 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    77.55%

I appreciate it, i am going to be taken 10 grams a day. Currently cutting right now and want something to help hardness, fullness and vascularity.
    •   

4. Board Sponsor
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    51.55%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by mss07 View Post
    I appreciate it, i am going to be taken 10 grams a day. Currently cutting right now and want something to help hardness, fullness and vascularity.
    Most NO products are over rated. Especially if it is in almost raw form like you have purchased. Yes it will make your muscles feel full for a little while, but what else will it really do for you? I know there are various studies about it, trust me I have read them all. From my perspective there is no long term gain from use of these products. Unless when stacked with other things of course.
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    96.31%