Halodrol-50 Need Advice

mdub24

Awards
I bought halodrol-50 a few months back and debating using it. I know its side effects are minimal however i'm curous to how this product would effect me and my lifestyle. I'm not a veteran when it comes to body building yet i've been lifting for five years. My gains are slow but big over the past years. I would like to have a little edge and have fast gains. I have two concerns however. One being that if i were to use the product could I just do one cycle or would my body need more cycles in the future to keep building? For instance I don't want to ruin my bodies natural response to building muscle and be reliant on the stuff for the rest of my life. My other concern is I tend to socialize and drink on the weekends, so could I continue to go out on the weekends and consume alcohol without damaging my liver during my cycle?

Michael
23yrs, 185lbs, 6'2"

StudlyOne

Awards
Alcohol is a no-no!

I bought halodrol-50 a few months back and debating using it. I know its side effects are minimal however i'm curous to how this product would effect me and my lifestyle. I'm not a veteran when it comes to body building yet i've been lifting for five years. My gains are slow but big over the past years. I would like to have a little edge and have fast gains. I have two concerns however. One being that if i were to use the product could I just do one cycle or would my body need more cycles in the future to keep building? For instance I don't want to ruin my bodies natural response to building muscle and be reliant on the stuff for the rest of my life. My other concern is I tend to socialize and drink on the weekends, so could I continue to go out on the weekends and consume alcohol without damaging my liver during my cycle?

Michael
23yrs, 185lbs, 6'2"
First let me say drinking at any time, for any reason, is not appropriate for someone into bodybuilding such as yourself. It is counterproductive, unhelpful, and stops gains in their track.