is superdrol ng legal in the military?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    22%

is superdrol ng legal in the military?

Hello i'm new to AM and want to know if Superdrol NG is legal for use in the Air Force. Also does anyone have the go/nogo supplement list for use in the Air Force?

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    9.58%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

It's not illegal if you don't get caught. JK. Honestly, you'll be fine. It's a legal supplement. Are you really that paranoid about it?
  3. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.09%

Ive heard such conflicting things about supps in the military, some use everything they can get their hands on, other are scared to have a multi-vitamin and protein.

IMO if David Henry was doing massive cycles while in the service I think you can have SD-ng
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  226 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    82%

There is no problem taking Superdrol NG while in the military. There has been some discussion regarding 6-OXO, however nothing difinitive as of now. Epedra is illegal to take while serving in the military. However, when you take a drug test in the military steriods or anything like it is not tested for. The only way they will test for steriods is if you are suspected of taking them and your commander has to specifiy to the lab what he/she wants you tested for them. Hope that helps.
  5. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.04%

Quote Originally Posted by risky187 View Post
    Hello i'm new to AM and want to know if Superdrol NG is legal for use in the Air Force. Also does anyone have the go/nogo supplement list for use in the Air Force?
    912a. ART. 112a. WRONGFUL USE, POSSESSION, ETC., OF CONTROLLED SUBSTANCES