College athlete help

ROO58

Awards
Hello all,
Im a freshma in college where a play football and I would like so advice on sups. Ive have been told by my coaches that next season i will prob be moved from DE to linebacker. Being a freshman i will need to obviously need to get bigger stronger and FASTER, we have a regular workout routine for offseason and i have a meal plan. Does anyone have any suggestions on what supps i can to take to help me improve myself?

Im 5' 10" 205 18 years old, i have taken different supps before: NO Explode, Cellmass, Expand along with Amino acids and glutamine and protien, but you can say that i dont really know alot about supps. Any imput would help thanks

LatSpread

LatSpread

Awards
  • Established
A nice stack for an athlete would be MAN Clout and Body Octane, look them up at nutraplanet.

-Clout for strength/speed/mass
-Body Octane for endurance

vika808

vika808

Awards
  • Established
well from now on stay away from BSN there having some issues with a sue job and stuff, there is better things out there. and well being a Linebacker i would see you about 220-230 range which is a solid build for that position, i used to play in high school 5'9 205 and i use to get pushed around from lineman and fullbacks but i had great speed and crazy leg power, i would say jump on
RPM - Pre-workout
Xtend
NEOVAR - Creatine
IGF-2 - Immediate Growth Factor
Whey
and have a great diet with alot of protien!!!

trueathlete

trueathlete

Muscle Pharm Rep
Awards
Check out Hard Nutriton, we are one of the only companies that can say our athletes helped in the development of the products to ensure they work for athletes and there performance.
www.hardnutrition.com

ROO58

Awards