Best Products combination for a long-time lifter, but supplement novice

BLOODandIRON

Awards
Dear all,

I'm 24, 6'0, 180. I've been lifting for about 4 years with relative intensity, have seen some strong gains over time. I eat around 2500 calories a day at the moment, but don't think I'd have much problem upping that. Unfortunatly, lately, I've hit a plateau that I can't seem to shake. I have never taken any supplements- not even creatine, NO2 or anything amateur like that. I'm looking to get something going to make some gains and break through the frustrating stagnation I'm experience. What products (or "cycles" of products) would you recommend I use?

Jstrong20

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Just look through the supps section here and you will see what the hottest supps currently are. Also check out nutraplanet.com and it list the best sellers. If your looking for best muscle gains I'd say look into the anabolic extreme stack, designer supplements activate extreme, jungle warfare by alri to name a few. If you want to save money you can make your own supps by buying bulk from nutraplanet. Like a creatine, beta-alanine, citruline malate is a nice stack.

Highlanda01602

Awards
  • Established
Dear all,

I'm 24, 6'0, 180. I've been lifting for about 4 years with relative intensity, have seen some strong gains over time. I eat around 2500 calories a day at the moment, but don't think I'd have much problem upping that. Unfortunatly, lately, I've hit a plateau that I can't seem to shake. I have never taken any supplements- not even creatine, NO2 or anything amateur like that. I'm looking to get something going to make some gains and break through the frustrating stagnation I'm experience. What products (or "cycles" of products) would you recommend I use?
In today's supplement world, there's a million answers to your question. So what we will have to do is break it down a bit further, to find the supplement that will suit YOU as the individual.