One Good Supplement?

hendrix91870

hendrix91870

Awards
There are so many different kinds of supplements that promise to do everything i want, i am confused as what to get. I have been working out for 4 years now, on and off, and just being using protein and creatine. I was looking for some help on ONE thing i could add to give me that edge and help me get to the next level of working out. If someone could recommend one really good muscle enhancer, that would be great.

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
There are so many different kinds of supplements that promise to do everything i want, i am confused as what to get. I have been working out for 4 years now, on and off, and just being using protein and creatine. I was looking for some help on ONE thing i could add to give me that edge and help me get to the next level of working out. If someone could recommend one really good muscle enhancer, that would be great.
One thing?

Get some Bulk Beta Alanine.

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
Citrulline.

This has been one of the best supplements I've ever used (and actually works). Take 10g each day (5g wake up, 5g pre-workout).

strategicmove

strategicmove

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
If I would have to restrict myself to just one supplement, it would be Citrulline Malate.

My 900th post, by the way :D

methodice

methodice

Awards
  • Established
One thing or one product?

If it's one product I would suggest Anabolic Halo, it has every ingredient you could think of, just make sure you dose it high enough for it to be active. :)

rms80

rms80

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
One thing?

Get some Bulk Beta Alanine.
Really, really agree with you on this one- it has become one of my favorites- it helps me a ton in the weight room and track!!

We may be coming out with a beta al. product in 08' (hint, hint) with some interesting twists!

methodice

methodice

Awards
  • Established