the BEST non-steroid and non-PH stack for muscle gains??

freakabe

Awards
Hi everyone,

I have been reading this forum for quite some time, but have not posted anything.

First I must say this forum rocks!!!! Best information source ever.. coupled with nutraplanet..

Wondering if all of the respected members can recommend their views on what they think is the BEST muscle building stack that is 100% natural.

I want to know all your honest views first WITHOUT CONSIDERING factors like age, weight, etc etc...

the only thing I want to say now is that I have been bodybuilding for almost 4 years now, diet is not very clean at the moment, but eating 6 moderate meals a day is no problem for me, training 3-4 times a week, no cardio, and I have stubborn fat around my waistline which cant get off.

I do not want to gain fat form this stack, but more muscle and possible just A LITTLE leaner, which means getting realli ripped is not my priority. my priority is just gaining more muscle.

multivit, EFA, antioxidant, whey, BCAA, are my current supplements.

only 100% natural stacks!!

please share your views on the best stack available!!!:bb:

Thanks everyone all respected members!

P.S. I would really appreciate if nobody replied things like "get ur diet clean first, or tell me more about yourself or BCAAs are enough...... just to the point the BEST STACK AVAILABLE"

Australian made

Australian made

Awards
  • Established
Look into the NHA stack. Great for lean mass gains. I'd go for that before i went Drive/RPM which i'm sure a lot of people will recommend. You will like both either way.

freakabe

Awards
Look into the NHA stack. Great for lean mass gains. I'd go for that before i went Drive/RPM which i'm sure a lot of people will recommend. You will like both either way.
thanks! looking into it now at nutraplanet

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established