i am kind of new to the game been lifting for about 5 years
is this a good cycle could use some advice thanks

thesinner

thesinner

Recovering AXoholic
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I would drop the NO Xplode. You're going to have WAY TO MUCH stimulant preworkout.

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established
if u didnt already buy the cell tech i would say to buy the cheapest plain creatine mono you can find and mix in some dextrose to save your self some money. creatine is creatine, all the same so why pay more.

nicktorres81

Awards
sweet thanks i was thinking of adding mass fx also but i want to see how i respond to the superdrol ng first

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
sweet thanks i was thinking of adding mass fx also but i want to see how i respond to the superdrol ng first
are you using superdrol ng as a pre workout supp or a "mass builder"?

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If this is your first run of SDNG or any other PH, I'd drop the MFX idea for now. The combo is potent, but if you're not used to anything like these, then the effect may be too much for you right now. (He says shaking his head that he just said that...)

Sinner's right - drop the Cell Tech. That much stim together with SDNG is gonna really hit you, and even if you could handle it, there'd be an inevitable crash which would be completely disappointing to your workout. IMHO, NO products are mostly baloney - expensive for what they do, which is a good pump in they gym, only to fall flat once you get home.

Cell Tech is also on the pricey side and many slam M-tech for their products being overhyped and partly ineffective. There's tons of other creatine products out on the market that are much less expensive. If you really are set on taking a creatine, look around first.