2nd ds/ps cycle, looking for input

eb86

Awards
Alright guys, I am starting to plan out my 2nd cycle and am debating between m-drol or havoc/epistane. My first cycle was 4 weeks of havoc at 20/30/30/30 and I saw some decent gains. I was looking for a recomp. Now im looking to put on a bit of size and was just wondering what yall think I should do. M-drol kind of worries me because of the harshness of the compound. Some people have said I should run havoc again but maybe at 30/30/40/40.
About me: Im 21, 5'9 200 pounds at about 12% bodyfat. I have been lifting for 3 years and am looking to put on some more size.

Any help is appreciated.

The G Train

The G Train

Awards
  • Established
Havoc looks good at that dosage. You may even be able to pull off 5 weeks as long as ancilliaries are in order and sides minimal. I don't think you need to make more complicated than that, maybe tryout trisorbagen with it. Other than that make food your #1 friend and plan your training seriously. Good luck.

The G Train

The G Train

Awards
  • Established
just for good measure, cycle support/life support and a SERM are a must.

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established
If you go with EPI... No SERM is required, rather Post Cycle Support and/or Derm Sustain. EPI is very mild and easy on shut down. M-Drol, however, if it's a good batch, can be hard on the boys down stairs and is toxic. A SERM is recommended.

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established
If you go with EPI... No SERM is required, rather Post Cycle Support and/or Derm Sustain. EPI is very mild and easy on shut down. M-Drol, however, if it's a good batch, can be hard on the boys down stairs and is toxic. A SERM is recommended.