Anevol+ Sostonol 250= Liver Enzymes of 606!

EVILADAMS

EVILADAMS

Awards
  • Established
I need to get these enzymes down and asap!!! I'm a firefighter and have been placed on "light duty" because my liver enzymes came back at 606 after my yearly physical. Normal range for a healthy person is around 40. Yes, I'm aware that anything oral elevates the enzymes and stresses the liver, but 606?! Damn. Need some advice on how to fix this and as quickly as possible.

FYI I have no symptoms of anything besides the elevated enzymes. No pain or jaundice or anything of that nature.

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
I need to get these enzymes down and asap!!! I'm a firefighter and have been placed on "light duty" because my liver enzymes came back at 606 after my yearly physical. Normal range for a healthy person is around 40. Yes, I'm aware that anything oral elevates the enzymes and stresses the liver, but 606?! Damn. Need some advice on how to fix this and as quickly as possible.

FYI I have no symptoms of anything besides the elevated enzymes. No pain or jaundice or anything of that nature.
How long has it been since the cycle?

EVILADAMS

EVILADAMS

Awards
  • Established
I want to say it was my ALT that was 606.

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
I stop on November 12th. I didn't even go through a box of either product.
Well, usually it takes time to get back to normal liver function. Don't take any other liver toxic drugs like tylenol, NSAIDS, or cholesterol medications. AVOID ALCOHOL. Maybe take something for liver protection (Milk thistle, or other otc supps). Check again in a few weeks, and if it is still elevated get professional advice.

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
HOLY CRAP :eek: ........be honest...any alcohol?

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
Did you use any post cycle therapy or support supplements?

EVILADAMS

EVILADAMS

Awards
  • Established