Rookie needs some help

1. Registered User

Rookie needs some help

hey guys, I am 20 years old and looking for a supplement that will give me lean muscle gains with minimal side effects. I have never done any supplements beside the proteins,creatines, and NO supps. I have heard good things about the ANABOLIC XTREME products, especially SUPERDROL ( I know they do not produce that anymore), so I am looking for something along those lines. How is SUPERDROL-NG? I just want some recommendations of some supps (any brand) people had good experiences with.

Just some info about me....I have been lifting for about 4 years and have been lifting seriously for about 2 1/2 years. I am 5'9'' 164 lbs. I am currently lifting 5 times a week with this schedule (I switch up my schedule every 8 weeks):

mon: chest, back,abs
    tues:bis,tris,abs
    wed:shoulders,legs,abs
    thurs:chest, back
    fri:bis,tris, abs

2. Gold Member
    Stats
    6'2"  228 lbs.

I guess today is going to be one of those days.
  3. Registered User

yes, yes indeed
    •   

4. Registered User

Quote Originally Posted by Big BAMA View Post
    I guess today is going to be one of those days.
    Just asking for advise, u don't have to be a arrogant prick.
  5. Registered User

Don't take it personally kid, it's just that this sort of question pops up all the time on here, but your a rookie and you came here looking for help. so I'll do it.

First thing; SUperdrol is a methylated steroid and is very powerful, but is very hard on your body. Superdrol NG is not nearly as powerful, and in fact is nothing like superdrol. It's not nearly as bad for you, and if you check the log section, it seems to make a really good preworkout supp, but I don't know how great it is as a lean mass agent.