Want to get ripped!

ATrain07

ATrain07

Awards
Hi I am a newbie and want to know what are some of the best products out there for building muscle. i have no clue when it comes to supplements i need to be taking.

my specs

21 yrs old
weight- 157lb
height-5'8"
body mass index-129lbs
Body Fat-16%

i want to lose 14-16lbs of fat to be at about 7-8% body fat and gain about 15- 20lbs of muscle. so please point me in the right direction as far as what you guys have had good using. thanks

stxnas

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Roids aren't a magic bullet...at your size/bodyweight composition you need to get your training and diet more on point before using anabolics. You either haven't figured out the right regimen and diet for yourself yet or you're a newb to weight lifting...either way, you should not be looking into anabolics yet as you have some tweaking to do first.

No offense meant at all, just brutal honesty.

At this point I wouldn't mess with anything hormonal outside of things like Hyperdrol, Junglewarfare, Activate, etc. (they aren't exogeneous hormones, but do manipulate your own hormones).

Something like Anabolic Pump along with the proper diet, training regimen, and the basics (BCAAs, whey, creatine, ZMA) should get you well on your way.

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
To even think about roids or bring it up is not smart lol. Consume lots of food high protein good fats and good carbs and lift heavy.

stxnas

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
More food for thought...given the time of year you might want to just work on getting your maintenance diet figured out and then bulk some...adding some more muscle will aid later in burning some of that unwanted fat.

I know the responses that you are getting are anything but what you wanted to hear, but you'll be better off in the long run...

thesinner

thesinner

Recovering AXoholic
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established