1. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'4"  155 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.78%
    Achievements Posting Pro

Wrestling season stack

Ok wanna wrestle at the 135 weight class.. right now weigh exactly 136. My goal during this stack is to recomp, since its in the winter I want to gain a lot of muscle, but then wrestling season is the best time to lose weight so I decided recomp, I want to gain more mass/strength while shedding up my abs. Wrestling season goes to feburary.. so theres lots of time after this to shed up. And I've done a couple months of research leading up to this lol. Then I have 3 years lifting experience.

For cutting I was thinking:
    Leviathon/DCP

Then for gain I would do:
    PSlin/Vitargo/Sugar free cell tech (got crazy deal on it)
    or
    Anabolic Pump/Vitargo/Sugar free cell tech/Incarnate

Then my usual is:
    ON 100% whey
    Bulk glutamine
    B-100
    Fish Oil

Please give me some input.. just figured I'd post this and make sure there doesn't need to be any changes before I order.

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    45.15%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by wrasslin116 View Post
    Ok wanna wrestle at the 135 weight class.. right now weigh exactly 136. My goal during this stack is to recomp, since its in the winter I want to gain a lot of muscle, but then wrestling season is the best time to lose weight so I decided recomp, I want to gain more mass/strength while shedding up my abs. Wrestling season goes to feburary.. so theres lots of time after this to shed up. And I've done a couple months of research leading up to this lol. Then I have 3 years lifting experience.

For cutting I was thinking:
    Leviathon/DCP

Then for gain I would do:
    PSlin/Vitargo/Sugar free cell tech (got crazy deal on it)
    or
    Anabolic Pump/Vitargo/Sugar free cell tech/Incarnate

Then my usual is:
    ON 100% whey
    Bulk glutamine
    B-100
    Fish Oil