Sorry for the newbie ?'s...help me out

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
Just getting back to working out and pretty much starting from scratch. I was sick for 2 months and lost 25lbs!!!

my stats:
5'11 165 20 years old

currently on: ON 100% whey, Fast twitch, tonnnns of food

MY UPCOMING SUPPS
:
Smash
Bulk BA
WMS

If I was to add N.O. Limits to this would it be worth it? I have never tried smash before so i dont know about the pumps and i have never taken any WMS before either, but i hear good things

Or are there any other supps out there that ya'll would recommend? thanks guys!!!

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What were you sick with for 2 months?

Smash seems ok, i'd leave out the no limits. WMS isn't really necessary, so save the money. its mostly to get in quick carbs post workout so unless you are taking some nutrient repartitioners, its a waste IMO.

I'd start with just what you have there, and see where you land in a couple weeks

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
well i have already ordered what i listed, it wasnt expensive so it doesnt bother me....i figured i would mix the wms in with my protein shakes....when i run out of all that, i might eventually order some Drive (once i read final thoughts by ppl logging it)

and being sick for 2 months...i have crohn's disease (intestinal disorder) and was having a "flare"

Cellardude

Cellardude

Awards
  • Established
well i have already ordered what i listed, it wasnt expensive so it doesnt bother me....i figured i would mix the wms in with my protein shakes....when i run out of all that, i might eventually order some Drive (once i read final thoughts by ppl logging it)

and being sick for 2 months...i have crohn's disease (intestinal disorder) and was having a "flare"