5-methyl-7-methoxy isoflavone?

Jason G

Awards
First post here and I'm calling on the experts for a little help on this. I have a bottle of max anabol by MM (max muscle). Aside from Zinc, Magnesium aspartate, trib, horny goat weed and the usual natty test booster ingredients there's 5-methyl-7-methoxy isoflavone. I'm hoping some one can shed a little light on what this is. It claims to be non PH but I was under the impression that anything methylated required PCT? I bought it while I was really, really green long before I knew this forum existed. I'm still learning and have much to learn still. Thanks for all the knowledge everyone here has given!

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author
Awards
  • Established
First post here and I'm calling on the experts for a little help on this. I have a bottle of max anabol by MM (max muscle). Aside from Zinc, Magnesium aspartate, trib, horny goat weed and the usual natty test booster ingredients there's 5-methyl-7-methoxy isoflavone. I'm hoping some one can shed a little light on what this is. It claims to be non PH but I was under the impression that anything methylated required post cycle therapy? I bought it while I was really, really green long before I knew this forum existed. I'm still learning and have much to learn still. Thanks for all the knowledge everyone here has given!

its about time for methoxy to make its resurgance, like the supplement haley's comet from hell

right on dhea's heels

Jason G

Awards
I probably should mention I got that bottle about six months ago. I wasn't really sure what I was looking for at the time and let myself get talked into buying it. It turns out what I really needed was some protein and better nutrition. So what's the deal with methoxy? Is there any benefit from it?

bkprice

bkprice

Awards
  • Established