Questions

ImOuTThERE

Awards
Im kinda new to these forums but i figured there the best place to help me out. I started lifting weights about a year ago and lets just say im a hard gainer and its been my goal ever since i started. can anyone help me with a beginner cycle thats not to harsh on the body. If anyone could help me out id really appreciate it.

rpen22

rpen22

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Im kinda new to these forums but i figured there the best place to help me out. I started lifting weights about a year ago and lets just say im a hard gainer and its been my goal ever since i started. can anyone help me with a beginner cycle thats not to harsh on the body. If anyone could help me out id really appreciate it.
How about you post your diet and stats up and then we'll go from there? :)

ImOuTThERE

Awards
Im 21 and weigh 155. Im very lean and try to eat as much as i can. Ive tried a lot of things like creatine and weight gainers to give me that help with my protein and calorie intake but no matter how much food i shove down my throat everything just goes right through me. I have a lot of friends that i work out with so i started to learn about supplements like pher max and x mass and it seemed to work pretty well with them

rpen22

rpen22

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
The reason they worked well for them is because those are actual steroids, not supplements.

Red Dog

Red Dog

Awards
  • Established
hey outthere, how tall are ya and how long you been training for?

ImOuTThERE

Awards
i knew they were steroids and this isnt something that i wouldnt take seriously. Ive thought about it for awhile and plan to get as much info as i can as to what i should and the correct way. Red dog im 5'9 and have been working out for a year 4-5 days a week

jomi822

jomi822

Banned
Awards
  • Established