new to supplements; need advice

liftingheavy

Awards
I am currently looking at buying some supplements through anabolic store. I am new to supplements and have tried to read everything I can to help ensure i get the right ones. Basically, here is what I am looking at:

protein powder: iso-100 by dmytize; i chose this because I am lactose sensitive; hoping that because it 100% protein isolate that this will help make it digest easier. Was looking at the isopure also but had read that the taste may not be good; hope this is not case with iso-100 (it advertises it tastes good; but who knows). Was also thinking about the ast vp2 product also; but could not clearly determine if it was 100% protien isolate as label is somewhat confusing. At any rate, hope i made the right choice in this area.

BCAA: Purple wraath: read some good reviews on this product. Only thing i wonder about is if this tastes good as I saw mixed reviews on this; but decided to try. It is expensive but some say it worth the cost so let me know if i should look at something else; would also like to know how it tastes (i tend not to stomach things well that dont taste good).

Vitamin: Orange Triad: Seems to be an overall good vitamin containing a good mix of multivitamins, antioxidents, and joint help. I was also looking at super cissus for joints but the orange triad seems to cover this area.

Creatine: I am thinking just a good creatine monohydrate would be good; but any suggestion on this would be appreciated as there seems to mixed reviews on which one is best; but monohydrate seems to be a good staple.

The above is basically what I am looking at as far as basic supplements for now.

I also read something on Arachidonic Acid but am somewhat confusted on exactly what it does or if its just hype.