testosterone booster and estrogen blocker

juststartin07

Awards
Im new to the supplement field and was wondering about what would be a good supplement to go with 6-oxo?

yeahright

yeahright

Awards
  • Established
Im new to the supplement field and was wondering about what would be a good supplement to go with 6-oxo?This is similiar to androstenetrione I think?But I would like to take something like 17-methyl-dione,if there was something similiar to this.I dont know if I could take these together or not?Any suggestions would help,thanks
6-OXO is an aromataise inhibitor, not a steroid.

rpen22

rpen22

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Androstenetrione is another name for 6-OXO. Also, I see the site where you got this 6-OXO/'17-Methyl-Dione Extreme' stack from. The ingredients of the latter look to be nearly identical to Methyl 1-D by LG, which include DHEA, ATD, and Zinc, minus LG's "Metabolism Complex". I say reconsider, as there are better products out right now than this.

juststartin07

Awards
Better supplements?

Thanks,I was wondering what better supplements are out there?

EctoPower

EctoPower

Awards
  • Established
Thanks,I was wondering what better supplements are out there?Is 6-oxo good?or is there something better?Im trying to build muscle and gain strength.Seems like I havent made any progress with no supplements,so I decided to try some.I was told to try a testosterone builder.I was told No explode,but I dont want anything with creatine in it because I have mass now,just got to lose it and turn it to muscle.Plus I was looking for something that wouldnt make me broke either.Thanks
How old are you? Post your diet and workout routine. Without this info it will be tough to give you good advice.

Who told you that you need a test booster? GNC employee?

nphocus

Banned
Awards