Beginner needs help with first stack...

tbarrows

tbarrows

Awards
  • Established
I'm a beginner to supplements more or less, not a beginner to weight lifting or training.. I'm training for a police test and i feel like my routine right now isnt working the way i feel like it should be, after 6 weeks of rigorous training i feel like i should be in better shape and in better condition than i am... so i was considering taking IGF-2 and RPM to help boost my workouts and training... any suggestions?

wrasslin116

wrasslin116

Awards
  • Established
Protein shakes, food and sleep is all you need considering what you said. About the RPM.. see what everyone else says. I don't see anything wrong but sounds like your diet is horrible so get that in check.

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
Age, Height, Weight. How are they lacking? Are you wanting to put on size or build endurance?

tbarrows

tbarrows

Awards
  • Established
Age, Height, Weight. How are they lacking? Are you wanting to put on size or build endurance?

Age- 22
Height- 5'10
weight- 185

they are lacking because i feel like i should be faster and stronger by now and i would really love to get my endurance up big time... im not sure if there are any tricks of the trade or not but ive been running consistently 5 days a week for 6 weeks... approximately 40 miles a week and still i dont feel much of an improvement.

Stack3d

Awards
if you just want more energy pre take some caffeine

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Age- 22
Height- 5'10
weight- 185

they are lacking because i feel like i should be faster and stronger by now and i would really love to get my endurance up big time... im not sure if there are any tricks of the trade or not but ive been running consistently 5 days a week for 6 weeks... approximately 40 miles a week and still i dont feel much of an improvement.
if ur lookin for more endurance u could look into somethin like body octane by man

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards