Just finished 8 wk hyper/mass cycle... - AnabolicMinds.com

Just finished 8 wk hyper/mass cycle...

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  187 lbs.
    Answers

Red face Just finished 8 wk hyper/mass cycle...

I ran 6 caps of each a day, evenly spread out. I am a non-responder. I have a couple of bottles of ActivaTe Extreme. Should I still wait 4 weeks to start running this or can I go ahead an start it since I really didn't respond to the hyper/mass?

Thanks in advance,
    Jstedt

P.S.- I still think ax is a great company. I just happen to be
    one of the few who is a non-responder to these popular supps.

2. Banned
    Answers

explain what you mean by "no gains"... (weight(body/strength) - reps)

how was your diet? training routine?

3. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  187 lbs.
    Answers

Wink

I've been lifting for 3 years. I have gone from 160lbs to 190lbs in that time. I have tried several products. Some great results. Some not so great. I work out a minimum of 4 days a week usually 5. One body part each day. I am a certified personal trainer and my diet is pretty clean a few cheat meals a week and a little ice cream here and there. Im 6' tall currently 191lbs at 10% bf. By no gains I mean no gains out of the ordinary. I saw better gains with clout/body octane/blue print stack. Like I said I am just a non-responder. Back to my question do think it would hurt anything to start my Activate Extreme cycle?

•   

4. New Member
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Jstedt View Post