Question on RPM

blackjackcat

Awards
I have been using RPM for the last two months and loving it. I was starting the Mass FX/Hyperdrol/Retain stack and was going to take a break from RPM for a month or two. Problem is, I really miss RPM(its been less than a week). Do I have to cycle RPM? What if I only took it on workout days? I bought another bottle today.

rms80

rms80

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I have been using RPM for the last two months and loving it. I was starting the Mass FX/Hyperdrol/Retain stack and was going to take a break from RPM for a month or two. Problem is, I really miss RPM(its been less than a week). Do I have to cycle RPM? What if I only took it on workout days? I bought another bottle today.
No- you don't have to cycle it- and yes, you can only take it on workout days :)

TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Dang you beat me to it Dirk! Why don't you just go work on inventing another incredible supp and let us reps do our job eh! lol.

btw, I think keeping the dosage of 2-3 RPM's on non-workout days would be very benificial for the cumalative effects.

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i too am on the same stack (MassFX/HyperX2) and find that RPM only ADDS to my workouts (awesome) so i would just rec. that you continue to use it...

good luck with your stack bro!

on a side note (igf-2 or powerfull would make your stack better) IMO

TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
i too am on the same stack (MassFX/HyperX2) and find that RPM only ADDS to my workouts (awesome) so i would just rec. that you continue to use it...

Somebody sign that guy up as a rep! ;)

blackjackcat

Awards
I know, I have had three workouts without RPM and I really miss it. I hope it gets here quick. I think I will take it on non workout days also. Thanks the for help!

TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote