Advice needed! Best Stack for 19 year old

es2021

es2021

Awards
I'm a long time reader of AMs, but just now i decided to create an account and ask for some advice.. I'm 19 years old, about 6'4'', 212 lb. i would say that I'm a Mesomorph my body fat probably is around 15% or less. I've been working out on and off for 2 years. i think that compared to other people i gain muscle mass easily.

I know there are several threads on this forum that discussed many stacks possibilities and how good they are, however, i would like to know what would bee the best stack for me, being 19 years old...

TheNinja

TheNinja

Awards
  • Established
At 19, I think you'll find that almost everyone here will agree with me when I say "eat food and lift hard". Also, if you've lifted "on and off" for only 2 years, you are no where near reaching your potential yet. You don't really need much at that age in my opinion. Protein, multivitamin, good diet, possibly some creatine if you like and that's it. However you probably didn't come here for a lecture ;) so if you really want more advice you'll probably want to post what your goals are and what sort of experience you have with lifting, diet, supps in general.

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
activate (designer supplements).....great stuff!!!

drewh10987

drewh10987

Awards
  • Established
Edit: Nevermind...Trip sneaked in before I got my post in.

es2021

es2021

Awards