Got some questions

BG1123

Awards
my friend just gave me some MEP, DBOL, and DEKKA, im new to this **** so can anyone explain how i should cycle those 3? i plan on bulking with them for like a month then cutting after a month...id apreciate some help cus i always did **** naturally so i figured if i was gettin em for free id just try them out n see what happens ya no or if i can even cycle them together....id apreciate any help thanks

nycste

nycste

Awards
  • Established
1. Tell us your stats body size height weight etcccc
2. Tell us your history on any products like this
3. Tell us what else you got for support if anything
4. Send it to me since u got no clue what your doing.

BG1123

Awards
im like 5'8 i weight 140 i aint big at all never really bin on anything like this just creatine thats it i just take the normal fish oil, flaxseed oil, multi vitamin, vitamin c and either ripped fuel or green tea extract when i cut and i was on L-carnitine and L-arginine my boy helped me out cus he knows how to do all that stuff
also the reason y my weights down so much is cus i was like 205 last year and i didnt really no what i was doing so i was doin so much cardio and not dieting correctly and i got down to like 127-130 it was rediculous and i just recently bulked up to 140 and if u can let me no bout that MEP cus ive heard bout the dekka and dbol but never heard of MEP is there bad side effects or anything?
i appreciate u gettin back to me thanks

nycste

nycste

Awards
  • Established
nah i had a long post typed out but decided to delete it.

do not take this stuff. you got issues you need to address and taking products like this will not fix them. you willhurt yourself in the long run. gluck

BG1123

Awards