Bit of Newbie Help perhaps?

korthos

Awards
I think I got the proper forum for this, and i've asked around in a couple other places also, I'm all about getting more opinions, so if anyone can help, that'd be stellar.

Anyways, i'm kinda looking for some further information on a set of products... for a 2 month timespan, that I picked up a few days ago at CompleteNutrition. I'm still a bit of a novice, and want to further improve my body as much as I can, but without going what I consider overboard (I don't want to end up hulking huge). Anyways, I've got some experience with creatine and other protein powders, but other supplements Im completely in the dark on, so I figured the store rep could help. Help he did, line his pocketbook I think.
First off, I have no interest in using any sort of steriod. That's honestly just not me. For those that do, thats great and I have no issue with it, but my own purposes, I don't want to.

Anyways, He sold me 4 supplements, which I can find (almost) no information on, except for the chemical compound it's derived from. I *think* I picked up an anabolic steriod or two but I honestly don't know, and I don't know how safe it is for me to be taking it. Being employed for state and military, I don't want anything showing up in random whiz quizzes.

Anwyays, the products I was sold were

(Made by, I think.. Professional Muscular Development aka PMD, but also says Flextrene Sports Series ont he bottles, I dunno)

Tren-Bolan ( Trenbolone Anabolic Precursor )
19-Norandrosta-4, 9 diene-3, 17 dione (19-Nor trenabol)

Winn-Strat-X
2a, 17a di-methyl etiocholan 3-one, 17b-ol (Methylated Masterdiol)

Clomid-Ex ( estrogen blocker, testosterone booster)
[6, 17-keto-etiocholeve-3-ol tetrahydropyranol], [3, 17-keto-etiochol-triene]

Omega Cuts
- Muscle Sparing Blend (521mg)
- MCt blend (medium chain triglycerides), Lauric acid, Mystic acid, Caprylic Acid, Capric Acid, Oleic acid, Linoleic acid)

- Muscle Toning Blend (429mg)