I need more muscle mass

alexv305

Awards
Hey everyone! Im new to the forum and I had a few questions to ask. Ive been working out for about 7 years and I feel like I could be bigger. I have been reading a lot about Superdrol and S-Drol. I think those are a little to harsh for my tastes. I wanted something mild, but that will show great results. I was reading about Mass Tabs, but theres not many reviews on those. I will search for some more answers. My mind is really thinking about H-Drol by fast action right now. I heard people are getting good results with minimal side effects. I have some Formadrol Extreme that I can use as my post cycle therapy but I still need some liver support like Milk Thistle and a Multi Vitamin or something like that. I have tried creatine, protein, nitric oxide supplements, and basically everything on the market that IS legal. lol!

I really need some recommendations on PCT and liver support.

Help would greatly be appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Alex

machine528

machine528

Awards
  • Established
The only prohormone i ever used was old school andro. I had outstanding results from a stack of Mass fx, jungle warfare and retain2. I would use the search function for PCT there will be tons of posts on the subject. You are going to need a Serm when your done. If it was me i would also run a supplement like liver longer, or perfect cycle. I would use Now nutritions hawthorn berry, and co enzym q10. I would also make sure to have my blood work checked pre and post cycle to ensure you are returning to baseline. There are many other on the board 1 million times more experienced that me with prohormones. If you check out the steroid section they may be able to help you alittle more.

Beandorf

Beandorf

Awards
.. Incarnate I heard a buncha good things about, actually just started it today.

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established