Antibiotics and PH or SCM

C

Cerberus

Awards
I'm currently taking Minocyline for acne via my derm. It's for mild cystic acne. Nothing major, but just trying to find a cure after 12+ years.

Anyways ... I was thinking of taking a run w/ 11-oxo (or 3-ad), or Havoc.

I've tried to run some searches to see if anyone else has ran cycles of Havoc like products w/ antibiotics.

For those with knowledge, what are the proper precautions I should be taking into consideration while on antibiotics? My derm says they are fine on the body. *shrug* I currently take:

1) General Multi
2) pGHt
3) Fish Oil (6-8 grams)
4) GLA (1g)
5) Taurine (3-4g)
6) Piracetam (4-6 g)
7) Phosphatidyl serine (700-900mg)
8) 3-4g Matcha green tea x 3 / day
9) Pro Liver - primaforce

Thanks in advance.

justreading

justreading

Banned
Awards
  • Established
It may mess up your cycle...

The cyclin family stops bacteria growth by ihnibiting protein synthisis I believe...

I am far from a doctor but research or google the method of action for that drug or doxyciclin if you can't find mono because there may be some validity to this (been reading crap for so many years that the certainty of things like this gets murky and I don't want to give medical advice without certainty so RESEARCH that...)

G

gocubbies73

Awards
justreading

justreading

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Wow... Like he said, health AND gains might be a problem...

Finding information on these drugs is very easy on google and pubmed so look there. Good luck man

preluda97

preluda97

Awards
I am currently on 100 mg MInocycline once a day.

Between time frames i take 20 mg of havoc

I am not sure if this is good or not. i havent felt any side affects at all since i been doing it for about 5 days. I havent gotten the chance to ask a physician if this is ok to do. OBVIOUSLY they will tell u not to take the supplement and there is a possibility of an interaction. But i want to find out if something serious will happen.

greenwing7