I Need Supplement Advice

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  184 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.97%

I Need Supplement Advice

Hey my name is kevin and I'm brand new to the board.

I have been lifting for about 4 years and Im 21 years old and I'm 6'0" and weigh about 171 (tall and lean) I want to put on more mass and stay cut. I would like to get to be 185 or so and i was wondering what your advice would be?

I was thinking about taking a pro-hormone but I really couldnt find the right one. I heard sustEVOL, and testante 50 areterrible. Those were the two that I looked at. Or do you think that pro hormones are not the answer?

What do some of you guys think I should do? I would appreciate as much information that you could give me. (supplements/post cycle/for my liver)

I currently take Anabolic Muscle by Healthy n Fit for my protein. I have tried Sizeon and other products and just nothing seems to work

Thanks

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    85.9%

Protein, eat healthy, sleep, train hard. Creatine would be OK, and vitamins.

At 20 you are still producing more than enough test on your own. It just takes hard work - change up your routine. If you normally do 10 reps x 3 sets, try 20 reps x 5 sets, or 5 reps x 10 sets, etc. something ridiculously different for awhile.

Grab that next higher weight on the rack and do 10 "Even though you can't do 10". Grab the smaller weight on the rack and do 100 reps, go crazy. Supersets, opposing muscle groups, all kinds of crap. Just keep your body guessing. Do Squats, they wake your whole body up.

Don't mess with prohormones or juice at your age - you want your d1ck to work in college, or if not college, at McDonalds, right?
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    40.64%

Personally, youre too young and inexperienced. Being only 21 you probably have more growth time in you naturally. Plus how serious have you been lifting for the past 4 years? Post up your diet Include the totals of cal, pro, fat, carb.