Retain 2,for the last 4 weeks in my cut?

Dr Nick

Dr Nick

Awards
  • Established
I have been cutting now for about 2 months,have 1-2 months to go..
Have anyone used retain 2 yeat?

I was thinking of using it together with Jw and the new Powerfull for the last 4 weeks when i am going to go even lower in cals and bump up cardio.

Will it help reatining mass?
Any user info yeat?

AnonyMoose

AnonyMoose

Awards
  • Established
I have been cutting now for about 2 months,have 1-2 months to go..
Have anyone used retain 2 yeat?

I was thinking of using it together with Jw and the new Powerfull for the last 4 weeks when i am going to go even lower in cals and bump up cardio.

Will it help reatining mass?
Any user info yeat?
this will - the manufac indicate not to take it for more than 12 weeks. you might want to consider maybe the last 6 weeks instead of four.

addijhaq

addijhaq

Awards
GENERAL SUMMARY OF MY LONG ASS POST: Retain 1.0 = great for cardio and decreased cals..great for nitrogen retention and partitioning, so i'd cycle protein and do inverse pyramiding in terms of carb protein, so like low carb avg protein, low protein, avg carb.. back and forth.. during your cal deficit so that your body is really wanting those aminos *and then carbs* when you finally give it those lean meats and complex carbs.

btw that's a pretty long cut.. pay attention to your metabolism and thyroid levels. but i'm sure you're doing a good job you're a doc and have the resources to test these on a regular basis. i don't question your judgement. in fact it's a pretty good thing to read once in a while. instead of reading a post about someone who's 2 weeks into a "cut" and is looking for clen cuz "it's been long and the results aren't showing" especially, when they were "bulking" for about 2 years, according to bf & waist in inches.

lol.

and i'm learning to be one. .. a doctor too. :)

here's to the future of better living through healthier habits.

feck weight watchers.