TTA + sesamin

acshadow

acshadow

Awards
  • Established
would these two be good to take together? also would the TTA dissolve in the sesamin?

TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
This has been asked numerouse times, but to make a long story short, yes, they are both great and make a good combo but you should use half the dose of sesamin otherwise you'll get severe cramping. Try playing around with the dosages and see what you can tolerate, everyone is different.

acshadow

acshadow

Awards
  • Established
can i put the TTA into the sesamin and take it as one dose? or will this interact in a negative way?

TheMyth

TheMyth

RADIATE LOVER
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I don't see a problem with that at all, just take it with a meal containing 10 grams of fat.

Zoolander

Awards
re. sesamin. Can someone please point me towards some science that shows that it works.

I'm a scientist and I haven't seen anything....yet. What's bugging me at the moment is that there is so much talk about it but absolutley no science

DAdams91982

DAdams91982

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
re. sesamin. Can someone please point me towards some science that shows that it works.

I'm a scientist and I haven't seen anything....yet. What's bugging me at the moment is that there is so much talk about it but absolutley no science
1st hand expierience is the best proof there is. Try it yourself.

Adams

Zoolander

Awards
do I just look for lignans or phytoestrogens instead of sesamin?

DAdams91982

DAdams91982

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
do I just look for lignans or phytoestrogens instead of sesamin?
The lignans are the actives of SesaThin. Someone from Avant would be your best people to talk to. They brought that innovation to the industry.

Adams

DAdams91982

DAdams91982

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If you have access to full texts... here you go.