*read* supplements for a cop..

RwhJR3

RwhJR3

Awards
Hey everyone whats up, anyways here's the deal, and apply your knowledge to me. IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR TALKING ABOUT.

As you know, being a law enforcement officer, I have to be very careful on what I take, due to surprise drug testing. Right now I am taking Anabolic Pump/Jungle Warfare, its only week 2, but damn, this **** is working prettttttttty good so far. I'm going to most likely do an 8 week cycle, but after, I might want to try something new. What do you think is the STRONGEST supp besides the two that im already taking for adding on that good mass, and dont say FOOD, b/c i've been lifting for yrs and I eat like a damn horse. So for Ex, I know Superdrol is "designer steroid" but are the ingredients in it something that is known for showing the wrong things on a test? I can sit here and look up the ingredients and search the statutes of the banned chemicals/isomers but i'd rather talk to some people that might know about this stuff in the real world. Attached is a pic to give you an idea of where I am at before AP/JW. Any information would be great, and dont say SEARCH!

Thanks everyone.

Attachments

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Are you sure your dept random drug tests for Steroids? Anywho, Havoc is one that isn't on the banned list and is getting good reviews and something i've tried myself.

RwhJR3

RwhJR3

Awards
Are you sure your dept random drug tests for Steroids? Anywho, Havoc is one that isn't on the banned list and is getting good reviews and something i've tried myself.
I really dont know if my department test for 'roids, but I am just being cautious due to over 100 officers getting busted down here for steroids (maybe for buying) and getting their certificates takin away. How was Havoc for you?

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established