need some suggestions.

gethugedude

gethugedude

Banned
Awards
IM 25 years old ,5 foot 9,185 pounds with minimal bodyfat , have been training for 4 years currently i take multivitamins,bcaa,glucosamine&chondroitin,fish oil,NANOX9,and NO EXPLODE,protien powder post workout .i train 5 days a week , i would appreciate some suggestions on which supps i should add or remove from my list, my goal is to gain at least 20 pounds of quality muscle .
P.S. please limit your use of abbreviation's as i am quite new to this many thanks:squat:

jjohn

jjohn

Awards
  • Established
IM 25 years old ,5 foot 9,185 pounds with minimal bodyfat , have been training for 4 years currently i take multivitamins,bcaa,glucosamine&chondroitin,fish oil,NANOX9,and NO EXPLODE,protien powder post workout .i train 5 days a week , i would appreciate some suggestions on which supps i should add or remove from my list, my goal is to gain at least 20 pounds of quality muscle .
P.S. please limit your use of abbreviation's as i am quite new to this many thanks:squat:
Hey, I can see you have the staples lined up. In my opinion, BCAA's, protein, fish oils, multivitamin are the essentials. You should always use those, and are very important.

Next in line is the one you're looking to cycle, try, or add to your staple if you love it. If you want to gain 20 pounds of muscle, you have to be patient, but I am sure you can reach your goals. It won't take 4 weeks though. Please take a look at X Factor. It is well known to increase muscle mass significantly while reducing bodyfat. If you want to add another edge to this, you can add some Mass FX by Anabolic Xtreme, or Bad Ass Mass by ALRI. Some logs have started to show up, and users report very good gains from the stack. Here's a link to a log:

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/anabolic-xtreme/58461-haizs-mass-fx.html