activate+powerful+xtend+RR+maybe Xceed.. overload?

msenny

Awards
just wanted to know if taking these products together would be an overload. activate,powerful,xtend and rebound reloaded and maybe throw some xceed in there. Also i wanted to know if any of these products would make me lose my hair. i've been researchin and cant seem to find any results. AND.. if anyone has a plan for me with all these supplements, it would be greatly appreciated.(what i should start with then add..etc.) i'm kinda new to the supplements thing and have really been researchin and this is what i came up with so i just wanted to make sure its safe

Zombie

Zombie

Awards
  • Established
here is the write up pg the NHA Stack it says what it does and 2 dosing option http://www.designersupps.com/product_writeups/NHA_Stack.pdf ypu can find more dosing options if you browse the forum DS NHA Stack(Activate + rebound realoded)

Powerfull you can start at 6 caps adays divided in 3 doses

xtend - are bcaa's you can take them pre workout and sip from the shaker during workout

xceed is -creatine ehyl ether you can use it preworkout also

if you do a search on the site you can find ways to combine them or others supps instead

put personaly i dont think thay are overload

*whispers*Anabolic pump*whispers*

Twin Peak

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
If you have the dough, that should be a good stack, and all of those products should be synergistic, and not repetitive. The only way it is a possible "overload" is that it is an expensive stack.

MisterEZE

Awards
  • Established
You'd be completely fine running these products together. $$$ is the only issue I can foresee. Oh, I do remember reading a post a few weeks back about Activate+Powerfull and prolactin increase, but it seems uncommon. And if you are going to be shelling out that kind of money, I recommend you listen closely to Zombie's whispers...he's definitely onto something.

msenny

Awards