Anabolic Pump Stack?

HDeuce7

HDeuce7

Awards
I have just purchased Anabolic Pump. I have never used it before and was wondering what are some other supps are good to stack with it? Or is it okay to use it by itself?

Mulletsoldier

Mulletsoldier

Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Geeez man, you gotta know this stuff before you buy a product, what if it is rat poison?? I'm just playin' with you though.

In all seriousness you can really stack AP with anything, though Insulin Mimickers/Modulators should probably be avoided.

HDeuce7

HDeuce7

Awards
I have heard everybody talk it up, so I thought I might try it. I have also read a lot of posts on here saying it is a great product. I have read people stack it with Powerfull, what might be some other products. I am looking to add muscle mass and drop some body fat.

freezito

freezito

Awards
  • Established
its one of those supps that go with anything just about. Its a great product just on its own as well. I havent heard of anything that will inhance its effect by stacking it with it though

Pfunk47

Pfunk47

Pop-Lock champion of 84'
Awards
  • Established
Stacking it with Creatine and Aminos should show a pronouced effect - as well as Powerfull.

I am doing the following stack in 4 to 6 weeks (need to diet off some of this holiday cheer first)

AP
Powerfull
V12
Excell
Evo Stack (ALRI)

East1600Plus

East1600Plus

Awards
  • Established
try AP/BAM/JW and get yourself swole :jaw:

HDeuce7

HDeuce7

Awards
What is a good creatine that I can stack with AP? What are the benefits of stacking it with PowerFull? Should my diet consist of a alot of complex carbs when on AP?

bLacKjAck.

bLacKjAck.

Lift Heavy
Awards
  • Established
What is a good creatine that I can stack with AP? What are the benefits of stacking it with PowerFull? Should my diet consist of a alot of complex carbs when on AP?
Size On - Hands down the best creatine, imo.

Note: please read my latest comment on your other post.