Is it worth it to get a blood test? - AnabolicMinds.com

Is it worth it to get a blood test?

1. olb

Is it worth it to get a blood test?

Superdrol, steroids out of the picture. Is it worth it to get a blood test? What is the price? Does it have to be ordered by a doctor? Curious as to whether i should randomly get one.

2. 191cm, 98kg (6'3, 215lb)

its free in australia and most countries with a decent health care system.
  3. New Member

probably

Quote Originally Posted by olb
    Superdrol, steroids out of the picture. Is it worth it to get a blood test? What is the price? Does it have to be ordered by a doctor? Curious as to whether i should randomly get one.
    Hi, im not a true juicer but i think i might have some insight that could help. First the blood test only shows blood profiles, it will do nothing to change them besides letting you make the decision to stop using. Besides that, it would seem to me ( and im no doctor) that unless you have a strict routine of eating, sleeping, and working out the test could be misleading, but still a good idea. If you sway from your diet it would seem that your blood profile would also follow. And a bit of wisdom for the ending: Having the blood test is a good idea because: you will learn more about yourself and your health and maybe have a good conversation with your doctor, again learning more. It will affect your psychy in a postive way, which i believe affects you health, the mind and body are one. It (will) reduce stress because you will know your health is in good standing. Stress is bad, avoid it at most costs! This is no joke, it can make you bald, skin problems because it can affect your immune system, your heart and every cell in your body, man...... now that is something to stay away from! Just be nice to everybody you meet, this not only creates good karma, it reduces stress for everybody, we are all fighting a hard battle. Good luck bro! May God always be with you!
    •   

4. Registered User