Are there natural test boosters that give steroid like results?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.2%

Are there natural test boosters that give steroid like results?

I'm new to the natty test boosters, so I could use some help. I've had plenty of AAS and legal prohormones experience including test, d-bol, drol, NPP, Deca, M1t, Superdrol, Phera, Mega-trn. The new designer steroids are immpressive and feel alot like the "real" stuff. My question is, are there any single products or stacks that make you feel like you're really juicing?

It's tough to gauge people's responses when their only experience with anabolics are only the natural products. People who used both illegal steroids and natural supps, post your experiences and feelings on how they are similiar or different. thanks!

2. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.59%
    Achievements Posting Pro

i'm a heavy anabolics user and i got quasi-steroid results from:

- the original acTivate (not the new gen)
    - formestane
    - 6OXO
    - powerfull (as much as i hate to admit it)

granted, none of these were quite like a proper juice cycle, but they were the closest things that arent "really" hormones (debatable w/ 4oha)
  3. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.46%
    Achievements Posting Pro

Same_old - do you know why the original ActivaTe might be better than the new batches?
    •   

4. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.79%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

I have had previous experiences with 1-ad and animal stak. I must say that the best natural anabolic out there was X-Factor for me. I have had better results with it that these PH products. I also tried ActivaTe as well, and I had to finish it sooner because of acne problems. I didn't tried Powerfull, so I can't comment on it. Jungle Warfare, Restore, and Alpha Drive XL are also pretty good products.
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  187 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent