Which supps would create the most synergy and at what dosing?

WannaBeHulk

WannaBeHulk

rollin' on dubs!
Awards
  • Established
ok, i compete in the OCB so its important that i stay "natural" (or at least what they consider natural :D). i plan on pushing the limits while staying within the guidelines. i recently took a month off all supps except for whey and a multi to cleanse my body and i feel truly recovered. in 1-2 weeks i plan on starting my new stack fully refreshed. heres what i have:

2 bottles jungle warfare
2 bottles restore
1 bottle alpha drive
1 bottle 6 oxo
2 bottles anagen
2 bottles fenotest

i have little experience with these types of supps. the closest thing ive run is ATD which i loved but OCB banned it for competition which is fine. these are all ok according to their rules. im currently 5'9" 176 lbs sitting around 7% bodyfat. im open for any suggestions. im not looking to run all of these at once as that would be total overkill. hmmmm, maybe i could give it a shot ;)

WannaBeHulk

WannaBeHulk

rollin' on dubs!
Awards
  • Established
my initial thought was the following:

week 1: jungle warfare at 4 caps per day
week 2: JW at 5 caps per day
week 3: JW at 3 caps + restore at 3 caps
week 4-6: 3 JW + 3 restore + 3 alpha drive
week 7: restore at 5 caps
week 8: restore at 4 caps

i know adding anagen couldnt hurt but i could use it in the future to better realize its effects. anyways, what do you guys think? is this plan/dosing scheme seem fine for my weight/experience? thanks in advance AM!

WannaBeHulk

WannaBeHulk

rollin' on dubs!
Awards
  • Established
bump... lil help. i know there are ALRI representatives out there. im mostly concerned about my dosing.

Viperspit

Viperspit

Awards
  • Established
Hi WannabeHulk, Michael from ALRI had a very good summary for this stack, less the Alpha Drive as we weren't discussing that. Hopefully this will anser some of your questions in reagrds to the JW/Restore stack: