Body Fortress: Creatine (high performance)

Jim Mills

Jim Mills

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time using Creatine... Is there anyone out there that has used this stuff?...... If so, what did ya think?

I started using it 3 days ago, the same time I started a 4 week ergomax LMG cycle..... I was reading that some people use creatine during a cycle and some only during PCT...... I'm planning on using it for the next couple month to see how thing GROW> :lol:

rampage jackson

rampage jackson

Awards
  • Established
Isn't that the Walmart stuff? I've never tried it, but would definately keep the creatine for post cycle to retain mass.

ZoMbSta

Awards
the fact that it's your first time using creatine and at the same time you are using ergomax LMG is quite wasteful...i mean you should just use out creatine for 1 yr and not touch any of those anabolic stuff....to let the creatine do its stuff and max out before going to PHs...

creatine itself is pretty anabolic and from what many post i have read...you don't do PHs until you have tried every other possible way to grow...from this case you seemed to have just jump straight in i assume?

good advice would be to drop that ergomax lmg for a yr or so and just do creatine..

no offense...just my 2 cents worth....

Vitruvian

Vitruvian

O.G. Appnut
Awards
  • Established
Jim,

The next obvious question: Do you have the other proper items on hand for PCT?
Creatine would definitely not be considered a staple of PCT.

Jim Mills

Jim Mills

Awards
  • Established