D-Bol and Winni-V

cjs26e4u

Awards
Hi guys this is my first post and im fairly new to the bodybuilding aspect. Im in the military and have been for the last 4 years. I am a physical training monitor and conduct physical training (PT) tests. That being said i do have somewhat knowledge of cardio and physical fitness. However, one of the new guys on my flight, yes im Air Force, suggested that i cycle with D-Bol and Winni-V. He seems to be very knowledgeable, cut, currently holds the military all-time 100m sprint at 10 secs flat, and is sponsored by Nike. He has somewhat been coaching my workouts on the next level. I am very slim, 23m 6ft 155lbs with a very high metabolizm, and would like to put on at least 20lbs. Cut is important but muscle mass is more important to me right now. I ordered D-Bol and Winni-V and have read numerous threads and articles about both. One of my concerns is, never having used either of these, at what doses should i start out with? I have heard of people staring out as little as 2 D-Bol per day - 8x per day. Same with the winni-v. This is what my "coach" has been using and seems to work very well, but he has been working out for quite some time. Any and all feedback is welcome, and again thanks for letting me join this site. Talk to everyone later, CJ.

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Damn, where to start?

I wouldn't be putting this guys name out there like that since if what you say is right, it wouldn't be hard to figure out who he is. You also should research a lot more before jumping into any AS not to mention you're in the military which has its own hazards. You need to know the dangers of AS as well as things 'simple/ like diet and training before you even start.

Do you have your PCT stuff and what is it and at what dosage are you taking?

cjs26e4u

Awards
Forgive my ignorance, but "AS" do you mean anabolic steroid? Also i am not taking anything as of yet.

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!