Pro Magnon 25

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryan Athens

Awards
Hi im 17 yrs old 5'8 and weigh 160, i've been working out for two years now 2 hours a day everyday while taking weekends off. I just bought pro magnon 25 yesterday hearing good reviews and gains about it, im wondering though if i should take it or not being that im still 17, and if anyone else has taken it at my age wat positive and negative effects that they have received from taking these

Apowerz6

Apowerz6

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
READ THE RULES BRO!!!
:wtf: you are too young to be manipulating hormones for muscle growth !!! GET A GREAT DIET. thats it now go eat!!!

myfathersboy

Awards
  • Established
READ THE RULES BRO!!!
:wtf: you are too young to be manipulating hormones for muscle growth !!! GET A GREAT DIET. thats it now go eat!!!
^^^^what he said^^^^^^^

Ryan Athens

Awards
ok thanks for the help, around what age should i take supplements such as pro magnon 25?

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
ok thanks for the help, around what age should i take supplements such as pro magnon 25?
When you are done growing and natural Testosterone production begins to wane.

Brent

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hi im 17 yrs old 5'8 and weigh 160, i've been working out for two years now 2 hours a day everyday while taking weekends off. I just bought pro magnon 25 yesterday hearing good reviews and gains about it, im wondering though if i should take it or not being that im still 17, and if anyone else has taken it at my age wat positive and negative effects that they have received from taking these

You won't notice positive effects. Your test is already through the roof.

Ryan Athens

Awards
so what would happen if i did take it at this age?

RipdnTxs2

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Flat out ignorance is not tolerated here...

6paq

Awards
Flat out ignorance is not tolerated here...
thank you!