My First NO-xplode Experience.

Brent

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I just mixed up some NO xplode. While I was mixing my shaker bottle blew up! The top popped off with some force and made my room a mess. My pants - soaked. My Shirt- soaked. The floor-splattered all over. Kind of pissed me off and it made me feel stupid. Although I don't think I did anything wrong. Maybe I shouldn't be putting exploding crap into my body!

Sooty

Banned
Awards
haha. My friend takes no-explode.. and he isnt really different in terms of size, or strength at all... he appears fatter even..

but he's always going nuts.. you better be careful it turns you crazy... probably explodes your brains.

but seriously, kids rave about it. personally, i dont take products like that (isnt it a creatine/no2 mix) so i have no experience, but it should work well as pre-workout energy, and apparently has good pumps.

just my two centizzles

Apowerz6

Apowerz6

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Brent, Although it says take with 10-12 oz of water, it should ALSO say, mix with spoon. Reason being is that it can cause Serious gas when shook, and consumed, consider yourself lucky you did not drink it, Bubble Guts vs. Stained Shirt... :lol:

I constantly tell my customers when they purchase this product at my store, STIR Do NOT SHAKE!!!

Ronin13

Ronin13

Awards
  • Established
I honestly haven't had any issues with it. I take it every morning before my workout (using a shaker to mix it) along with a 17-HD and I am jacked :twisted:

Maybe it doesn't explode on me due to only using 2 scoops versus the recommended 3.... :blink:

How many scoops are you using Brent?

Brent

Banned
Awards
  • Established
No clue how many scoops I am using. I used a sample pack that has 2.5 servings, and I used about half of it in 9oz of water.

Apowerz6

Apowerz6

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established