Ostar1ne

DC1031

Awards
Thinking of starting Ostar1ne, What should I stack it with? This is my first time using a product like this.

Burnfire

Burnfire

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Thinking of starting Ostar1ne, What should I stack it with? This is my first time using a product like this.
I'm taking ostarine for the first time right now and I'm stacking it with 4 pumps of dermacrine. I take OL epic unleashed pwo 2 caps and 1 cap AM on rest days. About to throw in OL strength unleashed

DC1031

Awards
Im female, about 110, 5'3, 32 yrs.
what type of workout routine should I focus on? I'm worried about gaining fat.

Burnfire

Burnfire

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Im female, about 110, 5'3, 32 yrs.
what type of workout routine should I focus on? I'm worried about gaining fat.
Are you wanting to take ostarine? If so, yates84 or YatesWifey04 can help you with that.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If this is your first time with osta then I suggest you run it solo. 5 to 10mg for 6 to 8 weeks is all you really need. Are you planning on ever having children? If you are then I wouldn't use ostarine, infertility issues are a real concern. Osta is best utilized in a cut to maintain muscle mass in a deficit. There are much better sarms for bulking imo. YatesWifey04 will get in here whenever she can manage to get her phone back from our kid lol

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Also you'll need a pct with osta. I recommend picking up a serm and doing a proper pct if you decide to run it. And you can throw in any natural anabolic supp with osta. It would stack nicely.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Also you'll need a pct with osta. I recommend picking up a serm and doing a proper pct if you decide to run it. And you can throw in any natural anabolic supp with osta. It would stack nicely.