Suggest me Some good pre-workout

sumitahuja

Awards
Hi Friends,

I am having PHD Pre-Workout. Can anyone send me some good Pre-workout.

bashar

bashar

Awards
  • Established
Ok share your experience first, it depends on how hardcore you want to go, your history, you need to explain your illness to the doctor first before prescribing ...

Canthandlethi

Canthandlethi

Awards
Angel dust V2 for mental stimulation or gnc N.O. loaded V2 for a good pump

bashar

bashar

Awards
  • Established
Try pre jym at bodybuilding.com, that is the most complete clean one in my books, I have been using it for the past two years on and off, no matter what I try pre jym is the base. There are more hardcore formulas and more specialized ones, but pre jym is one of the best for clean endless energy, focus and ok pump. It will help you make gains at the gym for sure.

kboxer7

kboxer7

Awards
  • Established
Try pre jym at bodybuilding.com, that is the most complete clean one in my books, I have been using it for the past two years on and off, no matter what I try pre jym is the base. There are more hardcore formulas and more specialized ones, but pre jym is one of the best for clean endless energy, focus and ok pump. It will help you make gains at the gym for sure.
Not a "Jym" fan really. It's ok, but imo that's about it.

Conqu3r Unleashed. The reviews speak for themselves. Performance, drive/focus, and energy without the jitters.

If you really wanna go stim then Ferrox or Mesomorph (DMAA based) will hit the spot.

Canthandlethi

Canthandlethi

Awards
Pre jym had no effect on me and is way overpriced your better off with a cup of black coffee and some creatine after you lift

sumitahuja

Awards
Ok share your experience first, it depends on how hardcore you want to go, your history, you need to explain your illness to the doctor first before prescribing ...
Here Result...
127203d1449297679-monster-mass-5-db7duoa.jpg

criticalbench

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!