how much tongkat ali to take.. looking for some advice..

rojodugu

Awards
Hi People of anabolic minds, im new at this comunity and i was just wondering if somebody could give me a hand here. recently i received as a gift a bottle of tongkat ali 140 gr 1:200 in powder form, the bottle was purchased at sumatra pasak bumi company, ( tongkatali.org)

before i received this bottle i have already being taken some tongkat ali which i purchased from a seller on ebay ( a 1:200 600 mg), with no major effects on my libido ( which is what im aiming for) i took that bottle for aprox 3 months until now, and yes i noticed some increment on my libido but only while having sex and better orgasms, but apart from that noticed no increase on my levels of libido or my desire to have intercourse.. i began with a dose of 600 mg the first few days, after that i increased it to 1.200 mg, until second month in which i decided to increase it to 1800 mg, my main cycle was 7 days on 4 days off, with no success on having really great libido states.... perhaps i didn´t take the sufficient amount, or the tongkat ali was fake. i don´t know, the thing is that i now have this new bottle of 140gr in powder and i wan´t to do things right...

I already began taking it 4 days ago with a dose of 1.800 mg daily, i think i want to have a cycle of 10days on 5 days off... can someone enlighten me if this is correct thing to do... and how to prepare this powder.. should i mix it with 1/4 of a glass of water and drink it right away..? should i boil the water with the tongkat in..??

Thanks i appreciate any advice or coment you guys can give me...

ps. i was going to put an image of the tongkat ali but it was not posible, because not enough amount of posts.

ahh123

ahh123

Awards
  • Established
Surprisingly doing google search and reading all kinds of forums for this question, even now after over 10 years still most have hard time finding a genuine producer of Tongkat Ali.