my next stack

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey guys, gonna be doing a super lean bulk, almost recomp I guess. I want this to last 8 weeks. On a budget though. As of right now, I plan on using dcp 2.0, maybe endosurge, and dermacrine. Are there any other products you guys want to see get logged stack with these or as a replacement of one of these? Companies, feel free to PM me if u want ur product in this hahaha jk (kinda).

I'm looking at igf2 and ArA but I also want to try something I've never used before. Alphamax has great reviews...etc stuff like that

Type O Hero

Type O Hero

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Adding ArA and an AI like Erase would be killer. Erase and EndoSurge alone brought out a lot of definition for me. So I imagine those other goodies would take it to the next level. I wish I had more money for supplements.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Adding ArA and an AI like Erase would be killer. Erase and EndoSurge alone brought out a lot of definition for me. So I imagine those other goodies would take it to the next level. I wish I had more money for supplements.
You and me both man

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Just got 2 bottles of ArA on the way....what else to add...

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards

amarula

Awards
Hey guys, gonna be doing a super lean bulk, almost recomp I guess. I want this to last 8 weeks. On a budget though. As of right now, I plan on using dcp 2.0, maybe endosurge, and dermacrine. Are there any other products you guys want to see get logged stack with these or as a replacement of one of these? Companies, feel free to PM me if u want ur product in this hahaha jk (kinda).

I'm looking at igf2 and ArA but I also want to try something I've never used before. Alphamax has great reviews...etc stuff like that