Reversitol V2 good enough PCT?

PierceWorkout

Awards
I have been lifting for the last 4 years and I think I've finally reached my genetic potential. I'm planning on running a cycle of h-roid assuming there's no possible way for me to get a SERM is reversitol v2, Erase, and animal test good enough pct.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
The fact you asked that means you are not ready to cycle. even the people who shrug off using a SERM (which is not recommended) would bare minimum have an AI and test booster

thedarce

thedarce

Awards
  • Established
yeah, for any PH/AAS do not rely on OTC SERMS. SERMS are out there and are pretty cheap. would rather u do something like clomid along side our reversitol.

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I have used some OTC stuff over the yrs. on mild PH runs with little issue. but these days you can get SERMs all day long.. there is even a board sponsor here that sells a myriad of ancillaries. if your against using a SERM for some reason I recommend you get an Aromatase inhibitor (AI) to go with it. start that about 2 weeks after you end your cycle, then taper the dose weekly. at the same time start up a test booster like intimidate.

Young Gotti

Young Gotti

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I would recommend at least having a SERM on hand....off hand i don't recall the ingredients in Animal test but its a huge list of things

if you went:
Reversitol v2
Erase
Tropinol XP (instead of Animal Test)

I think that'd be a pretty decent OTC PCT but again SERM would be the best bet

VaughnTrue

VaughnTrue

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Many many many people have used Reversitol v2 solo as their PCT and had great results. That being said, it is ALWAYS a good idea to have a pharm grade(not research) SERM like clomid on hand when using these types of compounds.

criticalbench

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar