Reversitol V2 good enough PCT?

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  223 lbs.

Reversitol V2 good enough PCT?

I have been lifting for the last 4 years and I think I've finally reached my genetic potential. I'm planning on running a cycle of h-roid assuming there's no possible way for me to get a SERM is reversitol v2, Erase, and animal test good enough pct.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"   lbs.

The fact you asked that means you are not ready to cycle. even the people who shrug off using a SERM (which is not recommended) would bare minimum have an AI and test booster
    Athletix Representative
    Orbit Nutrition Representative;
    Use the code SOCIAL for 10% off your order at Orbit!
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  179 lbs.

yeah, for any PH/AAS do not rely on OTC SERMS. SERMS are out there and are pretty cheap. would rather u do something like clomid along side our reversitol.
    iForce Nutrition Representative
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/iForce-Nutrition/107510095952360
    iTrain...iCompete...iDarce!
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.

I have used some OTC stuff over the yrs. on mild PH runs with little issue. but these days you can get SERMs all day long.. there is even a board sponsor here that sells a myriad of ancillaries. if your against using a SERM for some reason I recommend you get an Aromatase inhibitor (AI) to go with it. start that about 2 weeks after you end your cycle, then taper the dose weekly. at the same time start up a test booster like intimidate.
    *** iForce Nutrition Anabolic Minion Member ***
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'5"  100 lbs.

I would recommend at least having a SERM on hand....off hand i don't recall the ingredients in Animal test but its a huge list of things

if you went:
    Reversitol v2
    Erase
    Tropinol XP (instead of Animal Test)

I think that'd be a pretty decent OTC PCT but again SERM would be the best bet
    I Force Anabolic Minion, Eat, Train, Grow