No energy and feel weak all day

jygrdy

Awards
I don't have the drive any more to work out i just feel weak all day. I mean I have the drive but no energy to put in the work. I need something strong, I'm a correctional officer and i need to be able to have energy and strength at all times, I've been looking at androfactory and redefine. What do you guys think? I don't want to waste my time on some usless prohormon that takes up half my summer.

Cordeen

Awards
  • Established
Age?...and any idea what brought this on?...physically active now?.....had blood work done form your doctor recently?

jygrdy

Awards
21 and no not really i have been a 5 day a week gym rat, but last couple months I've been literally forcing myself to go to the gym I take my pre workout before I even get dress so that i have to go. I just got done with a two month natural testbooster because I thought maybe my test was down, but it really didn't help. I have ran out of ideas, even with pre workout i feel weak. No blood work yet but I'm gonna soon hopefully

jygrdy

Awards
Im down to 2-3 workouts a week and thats like all I can do and after I'm really sore

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Just some thoughts here. Food allergy? 21 Are you drinking? How is your sleep quality? What are your macros like? Maybe try no soy or dairy products. I have a dairy allergy and dairy makes me lethargic.

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established
what ken said, look at what your eating and how much sleep your getting for a start! Probably a good idea to go to your doctor.

jygrdy

Awards
No allegies that I know of, I never drink, I take multivitamins and have a good diet(its the only thing I can maintain) but my sleep is sh@t, in that I work 6PM to 6AM and I'm also a full time student. But this has been going on since when I was unemployed and was sleeping great. Guess I'll go to the doctor if no one knows any miracle supps.

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established